top of page
Search
  • deskatemoupa

Zorbit's Orbits Torrent Download [portable]





















































About This Game Zorbit's Orbits is a 2D platformer inspired by games like Sonic the Hedgehog, but with a Mario Galaxy twist. Started by two pals with no experience while they were working at a dry cleaners, Zorbit's Orbits involves hardcore platforming elements, puzzle solving, and intense boss fights. The levels are circular, requiring the player to consider each planet's gravity as they hop or orbit between them. Zorbit can also use his grapple hook in order to reach new places and shoot his blaster to defeat the evil Globulons, organic monsters with an appetite for robot. Zorbit’s Orbits includes 8 hand-drawn, incredibly detailed levels, with a funky soundtrack and tons of secrets to discover. Try your hand at several difficulty levels, everything from infinite lives to one-hit game overs. 6d5b4406ea Title: Zorbit's OrbitsGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Happyrock StudiosPublisher:New Reality GamesRelease Date: 10 Nov, 2017 Zorbit's Orbits Torrent Download [portable] zorbits orbits The two Indie Devs did a great job... i like the game! =)One small glitch: Game crashed after killing first boss... I died exactly in the same moment.. It tried to reset my location and probably couldn't do that for the already killed boss = crash.. The two Indie Devs did a great job... i like the game! =)One small glitch: Game crashed after killing first boss... I died exactly in the same moment.. It tried to reset my location and probably couldn't do that for the already killed boss = crash.. Zorbit\u2019s Orbits feels like someone\u2019s first flash game. Jump, shoot, and grapple your way across spherical alien...structures? I guess? The whole game has a sort of 80s or 90s feel to it, with a \u201ccool guy\u201d blasting aliens and all.There are five difficulties, and collectible cogs and rocks. It\u2019s a simple game, and the only gripes I have about it are the odd default controls (which can be changed) and the somewhat...lackluster grappling mechanic. Jumping is floaty, but manageable, but if you don\u2019t swing at least a little on a grapple point, you may not make it to the next one.Zorbit's Orbits is a simple game, and I can't condemn it past the grappling thing. I'm pretty neutral towards it, so decide for yourself if you want it.. Not really my style game. Reminded me of playing the Chester Cheeta game on the SNES, namely the clnky movement and bad music.I wasn't going to say anything except I was caught in a glitch 7 minutes in to the first level. There are 1-way doors which allow you to retry a failed jump. Sell, my body went through, but my wheel stayed below. I was totally trapped. I didn't even look for a checkpoint system. F this game. Fail.P.S. Pressing Post Review I was met with a prompt saying I needed to play for 5 minutes to leave a review.I tried to restart the game. Already running.On top of it all, this is one of those games which stays running in the background after you close it!. Fun game! Interesting use of changing frame of reference, changes perspective quite a bit and makes for some unique level design. Also makes me feel like an idiot on higher difficulties, mostly due to me being an idiot.. Fun game! Interesting use of changing frame of reference, changes perspective quite a bit and makes for some unique level design. Also makes me feel like an idiot on higher difficulties, mostly due to me being an idiot.. Not really my style game. Reminded me of playing the Chester Cheeta game on the SNES, namely the clnky movement and bad music.I wasn't going to say anything except I was caught in a glitch 7 minutes in to the first level. There are 1-way doors which allow you to retry a failed jump. Sell, my body went through, but my wheel stayed below. I was totally trapped. I didn't even look for a checkpoint system. F this game. Fail.P.S. Pressing Post Review I was met with a prompt saying I needed to play for 5 minutes to leave a review.I tried to restart the game. Already running.On top of it all, this is one of those games which stays running in the background after you close it!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page